dens|ee*

West Side Story is coming!

Thursday

This post is about Musical

This post has No comment

Updated 24 May 2010: West Side Story review.

OMG! West Side Story is coming to KL from 12-25 May 2010!

The legendary Original Broadway Musical will make its one and the only stop in South-East Asia here at Istana Budaya, Kuala Lumpur.

The musical sets in the mid-1950s New York City. The romance between Tony and Maria — the modern William Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet — together with its stunning choreography and familiar tunes will surely take your breath away.

Show Schedule

Date Day Time
12 May 2010 Wednesday 8:30 PM
13 May 2010 Thursday 8:30 PM
14 May 2010 Friday 8:30 PM
15 May 2010 Saturday 3:00 PM & 8:30 PM
16 May 2010 Sunday 3:00 PM & 8:30 PM
17 May 2010 Monday Rest Day
18 May 2010 Tuesday 8:30 PM
19 May 2010 Wednesday 8:30 PM
20 May 2010 Thursday 8:30 PM
21 May 2010 Friday 8:30 PM
22 May 2010 Saturday 3:00 PM & 8:30 PM
23 May 2010 Sunday 3:00 PM & 8:30 PM
24 May 2010 Monday Rest Day
25 May 2010 Tuesday 8:30 PM

Ticket Price

RM590, RM490, RM390, RM290, RM190

It’s going to be selling fast like hot cakes. Grab your tickets now before it’s too late!

Tickets can be booked by calling 03-2287 2727 or go to www.ticketspeople.com.

Note: Major press releases announced 12-24 May but the event organiser’s website shows 12-25 May. I’m not sure which one is correct. Pictures taken from broadwaywestsidestory.com.

Thursday

This post is about Musical

This post has No comment

2

This post hasNo Comment

Post CommentComments are being moderated

or

Connect with Facebook